Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Naples, FL 34109

Meet Patricia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am originally from Peru, I have lived in Naples since 2006, and am a US citizen. I worked in a hospital in my country for 8 years. I cared a 4-year-old child with down syndrome for 2 years. I love kids, I have a 14-year-old daughter. I worked for a beautiful family in Fort Myers for 1 year 6 months caring a 2-month-old baby and also I worked for a wonderful family in Naples for 3 years caring 2 little angels. I studied for nursing assistant, I received CPR and Basic First Aid courses. I am an honest and very responsible with my work. I like to play a lot with children and like to play soccer, basketball, and volleyball. I have a lot of patience with children. I teach my daughter and the kids to speak and write in Spanish. When I have a child in my care Read more I protect it as if it were my own child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Patricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now