Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Naples, FL 34119

Meet Brenna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My names Brenna and I'm here to tell you a little bit about myself. I love children and I've been babysitting for a long time now. I'm open to do anything the children want to do, such as go for walks, go to the park, go swimming, play board games, watch tv, etc. My favorite hobbies include singing, dancing, and swimming. I also know how to cook many different meals such as pasta, chicken, steak, and much more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business Administration

Currently attending Florida State University

Share Brenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now