Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Naples, FL 34108

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everybody! My name is Sara and I am a 22 year old college graduate living in Naples, FL. I've been babysitting since I was 12 and have completed a babysitting course and am CPR-certified. I also have an 8 year old brother and 6 month old sister so I am also babysitting in my everyday life and am very comfortable with children of all ages. I also watch pets, however, my brother is allergic to dogs so I try to stay away from dogs that shed or lick too much. Please reach out to me if you have any questions or would like to get to know me better!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now