Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New Port Richey, FL 34655

Meet Miranda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior at USF about to graduate with a bachelors in Biomedical Sciences and Psychology. I will be attending Pharmacy School at USF in the fall. I am currently a Registered Pharmacy Technician in the state of Florida. I am about to be graduating which will give me lot of free time this summer to work and save up for Pharmacy School. Living in the Trinity and Tampa area. Love kids (obviously) and can't wait to have some of my own one day. I do not mind taking them to practice or activities as I understand the commitment it is as I used to do competitive gymnastics, cheerleading, soccer, girl scouts, and clubs. I also wouldn't mind helping with homework. Please feel free to reach out with any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Miranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$19/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biomedical Sciences and Psychology

University of South Florida 2019

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Miranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now