Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Meet Aubrey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Aubrey and I’m 22 years old. For starters, I love working with children and I would say that I’m pretty good at it. Kids are very expressive and fun and I’ve always thought that I can learn just as much from them as they can from me. I have previous experience babysitting, so I do feel comfortable with it but feel free to ask any questions that you as a parent see fit. I have a cat at home and I grew up with dogs, so don’t worry if you have animals. In fact, I think animals are great. I’m willingly to do some cleaning as well, and I have a bit of experience cooking if that’s something you’d need!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now