Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Oak Hill, FL 32759

Meet Christian

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have rasied both of my sisters from a young age my sisters are now 5 and 15 years old I am 6 years older and started to raise them around 14 years old my parents started to get into drugs to everyone that didn’t know us we looked like a happy family 2 kids at the time 3 dogs and parents that were still together but on the inside I was taking care of everything at home cooking clean ect my parents where never home I didn’t think anything could get worse till at the age of 16 I had to get under the table jobs to take care of the family because both my mom and dad walked out on us left me and my sister to fend for ourselves for almost 2 weeks was not the high point in my life but I have done nothing but Read more work hard all my life to take care of those I love and as of right now I’m in between jobs and need something I’m a jack of all trades able to babysit cook clean I can take care of pets build you a shed fix you toilet sink tub leaking pipes holes in the wall fix electrical items including appliances TVs phones replacing wires fuse boxes ect there’s next to nothing I can’t do I don’t have any certifications or a high school diploma or equivalent no it’s not because I’m a dumb meat head grunt worker it’s because I had to drop out to take care of my sisters and I’m not a picky person I understand no one is made of money you tell me what your willing to pay and what the job is and I will get it done thank you for reading this even though it was me just talking about a little of my background and I hope you all have a great day

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Christian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now