Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Ocala, FL 34471

Meet Eyleah

  • Experienced Doula
  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I enjoy children and (most) animals. I have a large family which consists of 53 cousins... a lot being younger than me. I have regularly babysat for family and friends throughout the years and changed my first diaper when I was about 5 years old. I am an 18 year old who is gentle, quiet, but can be also be firm when I need to be. I stick with the guidelines and will be sure that everything will go as the parents request. I prefer to watch less than 4 children, but am willing to watch more if they are well mannered and I am able to control them efficiently. I hope to be a positive influence and role model in their lives and hope we can become friends. If my price isn't affordable for you then please feel free to offer what you can pay. I was forced to Read more add numbers... so I put minimum wage, which is my preferred starting pay.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Eyleah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Sign Language

Share Eyleah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now