Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ocala, FL 34470

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 22 years old and am looking for a job to earn a little extra cash. I am good with kids and have watched my nephews who are 1 and 3 years old. I have babysat for many families in Ocala and have references if necessary! I am available weekdays and weekends. I am very nice and patient, I love to enrich people’s lives and help out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/05/2019

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/23/19

Ratings & reviews

4.2 4.2 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

1

Abi L.

8/25/2021

Hailey was sweet and patient with my lively 2 year old son. She took him to do fun activities and was super at sending me pictures and updates all through their day together. Hailey was always on time and very accommodating of last minute needs.

Rhonda K.

7/22/2021

Shes great with my children. Shes also very calm and down to earth. I would definitely recommend her for others too.

Rhonda K.

6/23/2021

She is so great with my children. Even with my 2 disabled girls. She is so calm and down to earth. I don't have to worry about the kids while I'm working. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Keith M.

6/16/2021

Hailey asked all the right questions, she was interactive with the kids.. she sent pictures throughout the evening of the children which was a nice gesture.. she takes her job serious. She’s a great babysitter.

Natasha P.

2/17/2020

Hailey canceled on us 24 hours before we came into town on business. We really had to scramble to find someone else, especially since we didn't know anyone in the area, being from out of town. I believe a sitter should be punctual and reliable as a bare minimum, and Hailey obviously does not meet those criteria.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dental Hygienist

Currently attending College of Central Florida

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now