Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ocoee, FL 34761

Meet Madelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Maddie! I'm a senior at the University of Florida studying to pursue a career in Speech-Language Pathology for children with special needs. I have worked with children for six years now including children from 1 year-old to 13 years old. I have also had a lot of experience with children with special needs. I believe every child deserves the happiest of childhood and should be in an environment where they can reach their fullest potentials. For younger children, I'll do whatever makes them happy even if that means dressing up in ridiculous costumes or pretending to be a dog. For older children, I'll be there for them when they need me or whenever they want to do something with me and will make sure they're supervised in whatever they're doing. Your child will be my number one priority and I will make sure you won't have Read more to worry while your gone!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now