Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Orange Park, FL 32073

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jenna and I am 23 years old. Currently I am taking college classes at FSCJ and studying to be a teacher. I absolutely love kids and babysitting. For 7 months I worked at a licensed daycare facility looking after 1-year-olds. I absolutely had the best time there. I quit the job because I wanted to take the summer off and travel to new places. In high school I took child care education classes for a few years to get my DCF hours. My past experience with babysitting is taking care of my niece and nephew who are ages 1-4 and I have looked after my cousin and her friends from the ages of 7 to 11. My hobbies include swimming, traveling, reading, and going to the park with my dog (I am comfortable around animals and love being active). I would really like the opportunity and Read more experience to look after your kids and be able to help out! Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Learning Disabilities

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now