Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32809

Meet Yanialis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Idk ....&:&:&;&;&;&;&&;&;&&:&/&:&:&:&:&&:&:&&:&:&:&;&,$,!;!,$,&,&&,&;&;&;&;&,&,&;&,&;&&;&,$,$,7'djxjxjxjdjjdjdjxjxjzkdkdkdkdkkdkddkkdkdkdkdkdkdkdkdkdIdontcareidinndjdkdkfkfkjfjfkfkfkfkfkfkfkdkkdkskfufndjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjrjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjududududidudjdjjdx

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Yanialis doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$88/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Yanialis's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now