Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32839

Meet Tia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Tia, I would like to start of by saying I am CPR certified. I have lived with at least 6 other siblings. I being the second oldest of them all and the female I had to cook, clean, making sure homework is done , and keep them occupied whether that be with games, watching a movie, or playing out doors. Most of my experience have been challenged because each of my siblings are different in their own way. However I have been responsible for looking after multiple other families child/ children over the pass 7 years. I have been given the opportunity to care for children from being toddlers to ages 16 whether being family members to doing so professionally part-time. I also do love pets and have owned both dogs and cats over the years. I do meal preparations, cleaning up after kids, engaging in Read more educational games, and sleep times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$45/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now