JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32826

Meet Gladymar

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Gladymar and I am an online college student at Valencia. I'm 21 years old. I speak fluent English and Spanish. I love children and getting to know each of their individual personalities. I have two nephews. They are 1 and 7 years old. One niece that is 5 years old. One baby brother that is 7 years old and not such a baby anymore :( haha. Children are very smart and understand what's going on around them. Which is why it's always been important to me to maintain proper communication between them by talking to them, not talking at them. Babysitting the little ones in my family for four years has helped me gain enough experience and knowledge on caring for children :) I'm all for outdoor and or indoor activities. Those activities can consist of arts and crafts, playing ball outside, reading, and any Read more other activities the parents may have in mind for their children. I'm very family oriented and have a very strong bond with my siblings. On my free time, I usually study, watch documentaries, catch up with some close friends, hangout with my siblings, or take my baby brother out to eat. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any further questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Gladymar doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Gladymar's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now