Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32807

Meet Rumman

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, I am a loving, caring, fun, educated mom. I have two school age girls and one playful two year old. I gave up my career to be at home with my baby girl. I find that she is better when she has a friend around. So I figure why not watch another toddler girl at my home and make extra cash as well. Don't get me wrong, I love being with children. They are so much fun. I strive for educational and enjoyable activities. I avoid t.v. whenever possible. I am teaching my daughter the alphabets, shapes, color, how to share, etc.. I will also be teaching your child the same. I use to teach 6th and 7th graders in the Virgin Island. I am also health conscious. So I will never give snacks that are genetically modified. I cook healthy home cooked meals and most of my Read more produce are organics. Please contact me if you are interested in having me watch your little one. I can do pick up and/or drop off. Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Rumman doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management

Graduated George Mason University 2003

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Rumman's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now