Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32808

Meet Obtabais

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm 30 years old with 8+ years of babysitting/childcare experience. I've worked at a daycare for 2 years and I worked in home with special needs for a few years as well. I'm very outgoing, polite , loving, caring, but firm. I believe in playtime but also homework if needed to be done or other task.My passion is kids and to help them in any way I can. They are simply joyful and it makes me happy to see them smile and laugh. I also provide light house work if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Obtabais doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Obtabais's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now