Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32836

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had years of experience working with children. I currently work for Extra Hands Vacation services where we babysit children inside the theme parks as well as resorts around Orlando. I used to teach introductory figure skating classes to kids when I lived in CA and have babysat and nannied for years. I have been living in Orlando for the last 5 years and frequently visit the theme parks for fun when I'm not working. I'm also a competitive runner who races in numerous half marathons, 10Ks and 5Ks locally. I am a recent UCF finance grad who works full time in finance as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/16/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/16/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Adam C.

10/27/2022

Alicia H.

10/16/2022

Allison was great with our 2-year old son and we would absolutely use her again. We booked her at the last minute while we were in town for a wedding. Allison provided care at our hotel and was on time, personable and responsive. She put our son to bed and when we arrived home he was fast asleep!

Kristine D.

9/4/2022

It was a pleasure working with Allison. She showed up on time and is very good with kids. 6 Stars and Highly Recommended!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Finance

Graduated University of Central Florida 2020

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now