Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32818

Meet Thomas Malik

  • Comfortable with pets

If you’re reading this... it’s NOT too late haha. Me and Drake have the same birthday so he’s one of my favorite people. I’m an high school graduate, a Wagner college attendant, Orlando Florida resident. I’ve been involved in plenty years of athletics along with other clubs too. When it comes to kids, being that I’m not much older than them, i have a way with them. I can relate to them, talk to them, be that extra person they may need; a friend. I’m a very big people person, an energy person, someone who can brighten up a day, or finish a night great. When it comes to rules and restrictions i abide by them, so there’s no need to worry. Feel free to contact me, i look forward to sitting for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Thomas Malik doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Thomas Malik's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now