Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32826

Meet Dasia

Hello, my name is D’Asia! I am currently a college student attending the University of Central Florida majoring in kinesiology. I am originally from St. Petersburg, Fl and there is where I grew to love children. At my home town church, starting in middle school, I would volunteer at the church and watch preschoolers as well as elementary school. It wasn’t until I was a sophomore in high school when I was able to work in nursery and watch infants and toddlers and I feel in love. In doing this I became very close with some of the families and over the summer they would hire me to watch their children while they were at work or if the parents wanted a night out alone. I just adore kids and interacting with them. I look forward to meeting you all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dasia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now