Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32837

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Nicole Doolittle and I live in the Raleigh area. Currently completing my Master's degree this summer online and looking to work as well. I'm 24 years old and consider myself to be very active. I absolutely love kids and coming up with fun summer activities to keep them engaged and entertained. I have 2 years of experience working as a summer camp counselor (ages 3-10). If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now