Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32817

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Melissa and I have worked with people of all ages with special needs & varying disabilities for 25+ years. I have been a strong advocate for children and families with special needs and would really like to work directly for families needing specialized child care (and/or adult) needs. I am currently a Board Certified Behavior Analyst but would be working solely in the capacity as a sitter/companion. I can offer a nurturing, positive approach for families if considered for a position.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now