Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32801

Meet Kiersten

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m currently a 7th grade science teacher in OCPS and have worked as a camp counseling for 2 years prior to becoming a teacher. I have taught middle school for 3 years and love all the time I get to help love and mold young minds. During my time as a camp counseling I watched and helped young children from the ages of 5-16 years old. I have also spend quality time at a local preschool loving and caring for little infants and toddlers from 5months-4 years of age. Honestly, my passion in life is to truly care for and support young children of all ages, I have always loved spending time with the little ones and can’t get enough of their silly smiles and laughs. I truly believe that it is our part in life to help the young children build a better foundation now so that they can Read more have a better future tomorrow!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiersten doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology/Education

Graduated Florida state university 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Kiersten's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now