Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32806

Meet Kerri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kerri and I love children of all ages. I have 3 children of my own who are adults now. Definitely looking forward to when I will be a grandma. I have been a babysitter/nanny for numerous years. I was watching children in my home when my children were younger, which also allowed me to be home with them as they were growing up. In turn, it gave them many little playmates. I continued watching children and babies even as my my children began school. I have a very flexible schedule, as I work part time as a medical biller from home. I relocated almost 2 years ago and at that time I had to discontinue watching a few children who I had grown very close to. Also, right about that time the pandemic began so I just decided to continue my billing job and stay close Read more to home. I miss being around children and babies and would love the opportunity to begin babysitting again. I also have been responsible for taking children and picking them up from school and other activities. I became close with all of my families and would love the chance to meet you and your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 09/18/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/15/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 09/15/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kerri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

psychology

Attended University of Central Florida

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Kerri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now