Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32825

Meet Yasmeen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Yasmeen I was born in raised here in Orlando Florida. I'm a college student who graduated with her associates and now attending UCF for my bachelors. I would say I have a very soft friendly personality but at the same time i'm very outgoing and fun! I honestly love working with kids and I most definitely have the skill set of patience. Anytime there is help needed when it comes to my family and the little ones i'm always there to attend. I started babysitting from as young as 14 but as far as paid babysitting it’s been 2 years. I've always been mature for my age and grown up with having rules and set discipline. Another important factor I have is i'm very adaptable to any setting i'm put in. My schedule is very flexible, so I will be available most days. Also I have Read more my own form of transportation. As a nanny I love to build strong relationships with families and become an addition to the fam, with that being said I would love the opportunity to babysit your kids :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/08/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Chris T.

3/4/2022

Camila K.

11/16/2021

Ayanna H.

8/9/2021

Very sweet young woman. My 7 year old loves her. She also worked with us for those last min calls and date nights. 5 stars.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Yasmeen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now