Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32835

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ana M. I have worked with kids before as a babysitter and also at church (nursing section), I love creating bonds with them and helping them grow. I like kindness, animals, and people. I am a freshman in college but this summer I am free. I can start any day, feel free to message me anytime. I’m excited to meet your family! Ana M.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/17/2022
  • My availability is valid through 11/3/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Mistie E.


Ana is wonderful! Great with both of my boys. She is very friendly and always on time. I love how thoughtful she is. One of my sons have special needs and she has been very adaptive for him and willing learn. Quick on her feet to reduce situations. We are so glad we found her! Highly recommend.

Lyndsey M.


Lyndsey M.


Ana was so great! She was punctual and absolutely wonderful with my 4 year old. He hasn’t stopped talking about how much fun he had with her. And bonus - she got him to bed and asleep before we got home - a feat no other sitter has accomplished. Would not hesitate to hire her again!


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$35/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now