Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am Madison! I am currently a student at Daytona State College and a part time employee. I have always loved babysitting. I am the youngest in my family and forever have wanted younger siblings. I have various experience in babysitting for family friends. I also worked in the kids club at Golds Gym for about a year where I watched children of all ages from 10 months to 13 years old. I am in need of some extra money for bills and would be very grateful for the opportunity to be a sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now