Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Paisley, FL 32767

Meet Ivy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Ivy! I’m a 19 year old studio art major at UWF, and I love crafts and kids. I’ve been caring for my siblings since I was little, and have been a paid babysitter since I was 13. I have the most experience working with kids from ages 6 months - 12 years old, but am comfortable caring for children of all ages. I have cared for up to four children at a time, including those with disabilities. I have kitchen and cleaning experience through jobs, and I’m vegan, so I’m happy to cook healthy meals for your kids, and help clean house too! Clean driving record, pet friendly, and an outdoors person. I can’t wait to meet and be apart of your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ivy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now