Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Palatka, FL 32177

Meet Alexander

  • Speaks English

Well.. I am a wonderful, young person with a mature heart & mind. I’ve been responsible for babysitting my nieces and nephews over the years when my older siblings had outside obligations. Kids, overall, tend to take to me . I would never take advantage of this virtue, I merely regard it as a positive attribute. I have also a goddaughter whom has been in my care...not for long periods of time, but Im always careful & attentive. I find it most amazing how my nieces & nephews love talking to me and understand quite well in return. When it’s time for any young child to eat, I am prompt and effectively efficient. I was concerned at one point when I was in school how I was going to multitask with the children, yet I did it perfectly & amazed me as well as my family . I think that Read more I would make a wonderful Babysitter for any family with a positive atmosphere. I’m not the type to deceive neither parent nor child.....I believe consistently in truth & fairness!. I bring energy, creativity, rules , trust and security.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexander doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Alexander's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now