Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Palm Bay, FL 32908

Meet Cassidy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Cassidy, you can call me Cass if you'd like! I've been babysitting for family, family friends, friends, and summer bible camps/church programs since I was 14. I AM currently pregnant with my first child, but fear not, I am still very much active and full of energy to take on the job of caring for your little ones. I have 3 medium/large sized dogs at home, so I am perfectly okay with pets as long as they are well trained/behaved and out of control. I am am excellent cook with the exception of seafood (sorry!). But I can cater to any kind of special diets. I look forward to hearing from you! Do not hesitate to ask me any and all the questions you have. My hours are very flexible! Oh! Also, I live in Pooler, right across from the Tanger Outlets. Depending in how far Read more you are and what times you need a sitter, I can come to you. Or if you would like you can drop your little one off at my house for the day. Other than myself, my mother-in-law is home all day every day. We are a very clean, non-smoking/drug free/alcohol free home. 😊🤗

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassidy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Cassidy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now