Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Palm Bay, FL 32909

Meet Danielle

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Danielle. I'm a 34 year old professional, Experienced, Fun, outgoing,Honest, loving, mature person. I'm available and looking for a FT long term Nanny/Babysitting position with a fun,loving,outgoing family.I'm also available FT for the summer. I'm available A.S.A.P. I have Experience, My own Reliable transportation. I'm a non-smoker. I have References&Reference letters from the family's that I have been a Nanny for. I have worked with all ages and children with special needs. I have worked at a daycare center. I'm CPR,FIRST AID,AED Certified for Adult,Infant,Child. I'm also a certified lifeguard. I'm also  available   occasional,as needed,nights,evenings,weekends. I can transport child/children if needed, run errands etc. I also do lite house hold chores no problem. pets are welcome.   I love and enjoy helping,teaching,working with all children. I enjoy cooking,baking,dancing,games,arts,crafts,books,toys,play doh, dolls, outdoors, outings.  I'm also on the family care program at the U OF R. I'm looking for a Read more FT /PT long Term Nanny position with a Fun,Outgoing, Honest, Loving family. If you would like more info and would like to set up a Interview you can contact me anytime. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! Danielle            

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/4/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Jason S.


Completely unreliable. Would cancel at last minute or not show up. Do not hire!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now