Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Meet Emelin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hii! my name is Emelin, graduated from Palm Beach Gardens high school I was in their preMed program for 4 years that I attended. I’m 19 years of age. I am CPR, and also EMR certified. I have 3 years of experience with kids the age of 1-10 I am really caring and fun, I love to see kids grow and know I’m apart of there growth. I can give references if you need them:). I am bilingual both fluent in English and Spanish. I also have cleaning experience because my mother is a housekeeper and use to work with her so I know how to tidy up the place and clean after the kids:) I am not allergic to any pets if you have any it’s completely fine:) I am a hard working young lady who is fine working around your schedule and have no problem with negotiating terms Read more or days that you will need me:) Thank you for taking your time to read this, and feel free to message me at any time!☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emelin doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Emelin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now