Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Palm Beach, FL 33480

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Julia, I’m 25 and I graduated from Florida State with a environmental science degree. I typically work as a bartender at a neighborhood bar in old town. Bartending has made me extremely experienced when it comes to taking care of people. I’m very friendly, loving and energetic. Due to COVID-19 I thought I’d help those who’s children are out of school. I can cook and help with online schooling. Although I haven’t formally babysat in a few years I’ve taken care of children and adults working hospitality for sometime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now