Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Palm Coast, FL 32164

Meet Annalynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Anna. I absolutely adore kids and kids always love me. I always love to play pretend, dolls, nerf war, video games, hide and seek, and so much more! I am an artist and I love to draw homemade coloring pages of there favorite cartoons and will always color with them. I can bring paints, canvases, and brushes for some fun art time along with being able to come up with some fun things to do on the spot. I don’t just take care of young kids but I can also look after infants! I will stick to your feeding schedule, and not stray from your rules that you make for your baby. Caring for baby’s brings me so much joy! I can do tummy time, baths, naps, and I am willing to learn any medical practices if your child may need them. I hope to Read more speak with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annalynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Daytona state college

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Annalynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now