Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Panama City, FL 32401

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a mother of 2 girls ages 11 and 8 and I’m 4months pregnant with my 3rd child very excited about starting over. I love children and very family oriented. I’ve been in the childcare field 10 years from infant to 5years of age I took a little break with that and started working with Medicare I’ve been in that field 3 years now the fact that I love helping people I also have a heart for kids and old people I’m also a caretaker for my 84 year old grandmother. I’m back in school and I’m saving money because I’m paying out of pocket. I have my own transportation so driving would not be a problem.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now