Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33067

Meet Doris

  • Has a car

HI! My name is Doris. I'm 18 years old and I am fluent in English, French, as well as Haitian Creole. I enjoy spending time with kids. I can carefully follow parent instructions, regarding schedules, chores, discipline and free time. I can create a fun interactive environment planning activities that both entertain and stimulate the children. I can administer meals and any medication specific to each child's dietary restrictions and last but not least, I clearly communicate and coordinate with parents to understand each child's specific needs and desires.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Doris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Doris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now