Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33067

Meet Saira

Hello! I'm a caring, kind, and fun mother of three children. My eldest daughter is now a freshman in college and my youngest is ten years old and in elementary school. I am reliable, attentive, and flexible, and I love kids! I am willing to make healthy lunches and do light housekeeping, as well as other tasks if requested. My youngest has ADHD, so I am able to keep up with children and I am always very patient. A lot of love and nurturing goes into taking care of or raising children and I would love to be able to provide this warmhearted and safe environment for your children! Now that my kids are older, I'm looking for a way to earn a little money, and I know that my personal experience and motherly personality would allow me to provide appropriate and cherishing care for your little ones! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/22

Ratings & reviews

Saira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Saira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now