Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
  • 15 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Anett

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Earned my BS of Elementary Education in Europe, 2000. Worked as an ESOL teacher in Hungary. I worked as a nanny, preschool teacher, music teacher in Florida. I have experience with children from 0-12 years old. My husband is Floridian and as a mother of a teenager I know how important is whom you trust the care of your child to. I am CPR certified (First Aid Rescuer Certificate), I have background check, but I am willing to do a fresh one if it is required. I have all certificates as a preschool and also VPK teacher. I love pets. If you have a cat because of allergies I can’t help. I have been working with children since I was a High-School student. If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anett doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Elementary Teav

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Anett's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now