Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Pensacola, FL 32506

Meet Kristine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’d like to apply for the job. Here’s a little about myself—I have 4 siblings; 3 girls, 1 boy. I’m the oldest of the girls, therefore have always been the “second mom” to my sisters . At the age of 17 is my first babysitting job for a family friend. I am now a mom to a teenager and a busy grade schooler (ballet and jiu jitsu 🙂). In addition, I’ve also worked as a daycare for provider at Noah’s Ark (infant to age of 3). Later on worked for an after school care program—at N.B. Cook Magnet school (grade schoolers).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Kristine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now