Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Pensacola, FL 32503

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks English

Hi, my name is Hannah. I am a sophomore in college pursuing a degree in Legal Studies at the University of West Florida. A little about me... I grew up in Pensacola, FL. Throughout high school I was very active in student leadership and extracurricular activities. I served as class president all four years, was on the track and field team, golf team, and many other clubs and organizations. My work experience includes being a childcare associate at the YMCA, lifeguard, and working at the Pensacola Blue Wahoos. I love staying active and outdoors. Some of my favorite things to do are going to the beach, paddle boarding, kayaking...really anything that involves being around the water! I also love photography and spending time with my family and friends. I love children and have always had a great rapport with kids. I have an easygoing manner and a lot of patience Read more which makes me a good fit with younger children. I've been babysitting since I was 15 and I am Red Cross CPR certified. I have a flexible schedule this semester and I am looking for babysitting opportunities. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Legal Studies

Currently attending The University of West Florida

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now