Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Olivia, and I'm currently a second year student studying political science at the University of Florida. In high school, I worked as a counselor for my local elementary school's Extended Day after-school program for two years. I also was a counselor at my local summer day camp for two summers. I have also done various private babysitting jobs throughout the years. As a student with a varying schedule, I am looking for a position with flexible hours, and look forward to any opportunity that comes my way!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now