JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Meet Ymyi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Ymyi Rosales Im a mother of two boys 11 and 12 years old I worked before in a family daycare back in Las Vegas nevada for 2 years where i was in charge on the newborn area and later on i got transfer to 3 to 5 years old section where I was in charge of making work sheets crafting and painting projects and outside activities with the kiddos unfortunately they close their doors in 2011 personal problems, after that I was a personal nanny for the Garcia's family for 1 year for their beautiful 5 year old autism daughter Diana after they move over to New York city and after that i went to work on retail business I love been with kids no matter age sex or how special they are and anything they need ill willing to help them and their parents in Read more anything they need and rest assure I will treat your kids as one of mines Thanks again for considering me into been part of your family looking foward to work with you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ymyi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing

Education

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Ymyi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now