Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33065
  • 4 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Carleigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Carleigh Roberts and I have been babysitting for the past four years. I have recently graduated High school with a 3.7 GPA and am now an online college student. Babysitting has always been a job I’ve loved, as I am an only child whose always wished to have a younger sibling. I am a very creative person who loves to implement my creative abilities into coming up with fun and engaging games that keep the kids entertained. Nothing is worse than a babysitter who stays on their phone the entire time, sits the child down in front of a TV, and says “Let me know when you’re hungry.” Not to toot my own horn but I was told by a boy I was babysitting that I was “The best!” babysitter he’s ever had. Parents deserve a peace of mind when putting their children’s lives and homes into Read more the arms of a stranger, and I find much comfort in knowing that our relationship is built on the foundation of trust. I am a child at heart, but when it comes down to the well being of a child, nothing should be taken more seriously. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/30/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Carleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now