Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33065

Meet Mykaea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone!! My name is Mykaea Mariah Mills , I currently reside in Coral Springs, Florida . I have two nephews their ages are 3 months , 1 year old . I love them very dearly which is why I decided to join this app ! I babysit my friend’s/sister’s kids all of the time . I am highly experienced with children if I could upload pictures and show you guys our paintings we do before lunch time you would all be amazed lol . I am a very good cook and I absolutely love outdoor/indoor activities. With all the COVID-19 procedures going on I have signed documents to show that I tested 100% NEGATIVE so your children/family can assure that I do my best to make sure everyone in the house is safe but still having fun at the same time . I love to read , shop , Read more and painting is my ultimate sport . Hopefully we can get to know each other more , everyone stay safe and keep positive thoughts - With Love , Mykaea .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mykaea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Mykaea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now