Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Port Orange, FL 32129

Meet Antonia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Toni, I love kids all ages. I have a 3 year old god son (in my profile picture) and I’ve been helping his mother since he’s been born. I use to watch 3 girls ages 10, 7, and 3. Also watched and took care of a 2 year old for 5 months. I have a history of child care, I love taking care of children. I’m very flexible and want to see the kids grow and shine. There most important years are now and I’d love to be apart of that. I’m a very understanding when it comes to children. I can cook clean and help the children with homework. I don’t want to be just your children/childs babysitter I want to be there friend too. I would love to help you and your family with child care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Antonia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nurse Practitioner

Graduated Daytona State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Antonia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now