Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Riverview, FL 33579

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I will be a sophomore at Florida State University this fall. My major is behavioral neuroscience with a minor in chemistry. My goal is to go to PA school after I graduate and specialize in pediatrics. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have also spent 5 years volunteering with kids at church i.e teaching Sunday school, leading VBS groups and helping with special events. During the summer of 2016 I was a camp counselor at the YMCA Camp Cristina. During summer 2017 I volunteered at a kids summer theatre camp and helped put together a musical. I love to sing, play piano, act, dance and paint! I also have experience tutoring kids in math, reading and writing classes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now