Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Meet Caroline

  • Speaks German and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name's Caroline, I'm 52 years old, I am originally from Venezuela, and I am a graduate of the University of Law. since 2000 I live in the United States and since 2001 in Royal palm beach, where I live with my husband and 3 children and I'm a stay at home mom . I have raised three amazing children, so I have experience working with children of all ages. I'm a very reliable and caring person, and am fluent in both German and Spanish. I'm looking for babysitting while my younger daughter is at school, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. I am a person with a lot of energy and ok with dogs and cats.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy

Education

law school

Graduated 1992

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies
    • German
    • Spanish

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now