Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Johns, FL 32259

Meet Ludimila

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HI !!!!!!!!! My name is Ludmila I`m 41 years old.I love children. I feel that I am a kind and compassionate person who truly loves working with children. I’m a very experienced nanny. I  enjoy mealtimes , cooking and I feel that it is a great time to speak about their daily activities. I enjoy taking them for walks, going to the park, going to the library, playing outdoor games with them and I especially enjoy our reading time together. I don't raise my voice and am firm yet loving. I have a lot experience with babies and twin too . I'm very talkative, I like talk and play with children, because I can teach something, but I learn a lot with then too. I'm looking for a lovely family that can be my family too

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/07/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Eric B.


Angela K.


Mila was able to get my son who has separation issues from me occupied so I could leave the house and have a date night with his daddy. I have not had an adult night in almost 6 months. Mila was so amazing with him and my son did not want her to leave when we got home! She is our sitter from now on for our little man!!!

Carol C.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Ludimila's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now