Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother to two amazing girls. I love children. I have been caring for kids for over 15 years. I am CPR/first aid certified. I also just had/passed a level II background check performed in June 2019. I am a active substitute preschool teacher as well. I am a single mother and my passion has always been to raise my children at home with me. I love being able to watch and care for other children with my daughter around. She will 3 next month and she loves to learn and make new friends. Their minds are sponges! So much fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Share Megan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now