Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

Meet Kalei

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Kalei. I am 19 years old and just completed my freshman year of college at the University of Central Florida, where I am majoring in Biomedical sciences. I am home for the summer and am looking to make some extra money for school. I LOVE kids and thought that during this pandemic, babysitting would be a perfect job for me. I have been social distancing and take my health very seriously. I have a younger sister that is 10 years old that I've helped care for since she was born, and also babysat children on the weekends all throughout high school!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kalei doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kalei's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now