Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Heather, a loving and proud mother of 3 beautiful, smart children ages 12, 13 and 14 years old. Since i was young i always loved holding babies and caring for them. Nothing has changed, im 34 years old now and still love children of all ages. Im very active and willing to play whatever and whenever. I have 2 boys and 1 girl so i do it all, from dress-up to getting dirty and playing football, whatever it takes to keep the kids happy and active while staying safe. I was a stay at home mother for the first few years of my children's upbringing and i enjoyed every bit of every moment of it. It taught me patience and much more. I also worked at a daycare from infants-4yrs old, so im also certified and took many mandatory classes in caring for every age. I also Read more love animals, if any of y'all have pets, they are considered "family" so they will get attention and great care as well. Hope to meet you😁

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now