Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Sanford, FL 32771

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! A little bit about myself: I'm a recent graduate, 22 years old, and have had experience babysitting children of close family friends. I'm very easy to get along with and really great at adjusting to any type of instruction or special case scenario that may come up! I'm currently looking to work as a sitter for a few months until I start my full-time job in October so that means my schedule is really flexible. My family and friends would describe me as someone who is kind, patient, proactive, and optimistic! I really want to focus on helping out parents with their young ones because I can only imagine the difficulty of juggling work and kids at a time like this. Please let me know how I can be of help to you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now